Søk

Kontakt

Alt Installasjon
Skaugveien 2
3178 Våle

Telefon: 33 06 10 20
E-post: post@altinstallasjon.no

 

Ta kontakt

Ansatte

1. Eiere

Øivind Kjær

Ansvarlig installatør
Tlf: 970 54 700
oivind@altinstallasjon.no

Terje Rønningen

Saksbehandler
Tlf: 970 54 701
terje@altinstallasjon.no

2. Administrasjon og kalkulasjon

Tormod de Lange Hansen

Saksbehandler
Tlf: 970 54 703
tormod@altinstallasjon.no

Monica Kjær

Kontor/regnskap
Tlf: 970 54 709
monica@altinstallasjon.no

Vegard Kihle

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 715
vegard@altinstallasjon.no

Daniel Glomsrud

Kalkulatør
Tlf: 970 54 724
daniel@altinstallasjon.no

Marita Aas

Kontormedarbeider
Tlf: 951 61 624
marita@altinstallasjon.no

Jan Olav Berulfsen

Lager / Logistikk
Tlf: 970 54 727
jan@altinstallasjon.no

3. Service montører/lærlinger

Martin Rogstad

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 706
martin.r@altinstallasjon.no

Marius Dahl

Serviceleder
Tlf: 970 59 509
marius@altinstallasjon.no

Alf Georg Joranger

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 704
alf@altinstallasjon.no

Harald Gamst

Servicemontør
Tlf: 970 54 068
harald.g@altinstallasjon.no

Martin Iversen

Prosjektmontør
Tlf: 970 59 508
martin.i@altinstallasjon.no

Remi Søby

Montør
Tlf: 969 40 241
remi@altinstallasjon.no

Thomas Brekke

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 711
thomas@altinstallasjon.no

Espen Barstad

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 712
espen@altinstallasjon.no

Jonathan Fagerhus

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 718
jonathan@altinstallasjon.no

Martin Dinga

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 729
martin.d@altinstallasjon.no

Kjetil Davidsen

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 736
kjetil@altinstallasjon.no

Stian Jonassen

Montør
Tlf: 970 59 096
stian@altinstallasjon.no

Benjamin Skaane

Montør
Tlf: 970 59 097
benjamin@altinstallasjon.no

Audun Gilen

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 721
audun@altinstallasjon.no

Christian Enger

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 725
christian.e@altinstallasjon.no

Adam Halilovic

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 067
adam@altinstallasjon.no

Truls Ugulen Nilssen

Lærling

Benjamin Johansen

Lærling

Even Rustan Holmøy

Lærling

Truls Hvitsten

Lærling

Erlend Gran Lunder

Lærling

Adrian Løvvold Kihle

Lærling

4. Svakstrøm

Martin Pettersen-Dahl

Svakstrømsleder
Tlf: 970 59 099
martin.p@altinstallasjon.no

Kittipum Rongpuech

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 702
kittipum@altinstallasjon.no

Stian Kronborg

Montør
Tlf: 970 58 693
stian.k@altinstallasjon.no

Håkon Ørnbo

Lærling

Stian Akerholt

Montør
Tlf: 481 06 656
stian.a@altinstallasjon.no

Sven Andre Johansen

Lærling

Andreas Ims Håvet

Lærling

5. Internkontroll

Morten Leknes

Montør
Tlf: 970 58 695
morten@altinstallasjon.no

Kjell Bekkevold

Montør / el.kontrollør
Tlf: 970 54 707
kjell@altinstallasjon.no

6. Prosjekt montører/lærlinger

Atle Malm

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 970 54 705
atle@altinstallasjon.no

Daniel Joranger

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 418 54 811
daniel.j@altinstallasjon.no

Tage Lauritzen

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 722
tage@altinstallasjon.no

Fredrik Pedersen

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 452 87 983
fredrik.p@altinstallasjon.no

Werner Skaane

Serviceansvarlig
Tlf: 970 54 714
werner@altinstallasjon.no

Martin Haslestad

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 716
martin.h@altinstallasjon.no

Jon Fjelldal

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 710
jon@altinstallasjon.no

Christian Sveen Larsson

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 728
christian@altinstallasjon.no

Erlend Ommedal

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 723
erlend@altinstallasjon.no

Robin Råden

Servicemontør
Tlf: 970 58 698
robin@altinstallasjon.no

Andreas Sørsdal

Prosjektmontør
Tlf: 970 59 507
andreas.s@altinstallasjon.no

Eirik Klophus Hansen

Prosjektmontør
Tlf: 970 59 098
eirik.h@altinstallasjon.no

Harald Lofsberg

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 713
harald@altinstallasjon.no

Are Stensrud

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 719
are@altinstallasjon.no

Petter O. Stenersen

Montør
Tlf: 970 54 733
petter@altinstallasjon.no

Stian Bjerknes

Montør
Tlf: 969 40 246
stian.b@altinstallasjon.no

Henrik Sørby

Montør
Tlf: 970 58 699
henrik@altinstallasjon.no

Robin Gulbrandsen Olsen

Montør
Tlf: 97054066
robin.o@altinstallasjon.no

Bent B. Magnussen

Lærling

Peter Flemming Skaug Evensen

Lærling

Mathias Kjølstad

Lærling

Kristoffer Flåten

Lærling

Atle Bjelde

Lærling

Arnt Harald Ellingsen

Lærling